Contact

Phone: 603-736-4401 | 1-800-223-0150
Fax: 603-736-4402
Web Site: www.nrra.net
Office Email: info@nrra.net

NRRA Staff

Administration Department
Michael Durfor, Executive Director – mdurfor@nrra.net
Paula Dow, Administrative Manager – pdow@nrra.net
The NRRA School Recycling CLUB – theclub@nrra.net
Stacey Morrison, Clerical Assistant – smorrison@nrra.net

Accounting Department
Colleen Conway, Finance Manager – cconway@nrra.net
Beverly Pfeifer, Accounts Manager – bpfeifer@nrra.net
Donna Villemaire, Finance Assistant – dvillemaire@nrra.net

Member Services Department
Bonnie Bethune, Member Services Manager – bbethune@nrra.net
Michael Nork, Member Services – mnork@nrra.net
Marilyn Weir, Member Services – mweir@nrra.net

Board of Trustees
For a list of Board of Trustees, please click here.

Comments are closed.